fbpx

Visit us online at one of our
live subject events

Please tell us your first name
Please tell us your surname
Please enter a valid email address
Please enter a contact number

Filter subjects

Choose your live event

  • Tuesday 2nd June 2020

  • Thursday 4th June 2020

  • Monday 8th June 2020

  • Wednesday 10th June 2020

  • Thursday 11th June 2020

  • Wednesday 17th June 2020

  • Thursday 18th June 2020

  • Monday 22nd June 2020

  • Tuesday 23rd June 2020

  • Thursday 25th June 2020

Invalid Input
* Please state you have read and agree to the privacy policy


Try our
Course Explorer



Learn more about our campuses

aylesbury

wycombe

amersham



You are enquiring for...

    Please select a title
    Please tell us your first name
    Please tell us your surname
    Please tell us your date of birth
    Please tell us your email address
    Invalid Input
    Please tell us your postcode
    Please select your highest obtained qualification
    Please tell us how you heard about Bucks College Group
    Please tell us how you heard about Bucks College Group
    Invalid Input
    This field is required.
    Invalid Input
    Invalid Input