Calendar

End of Term 1
Staff Development Day
Bank Holiday - All Campuses Closed
Bank Holiday - All Campuses Closed
Start of Term 2
Open Day - Amersham Campus - 5pm - 7pm
Open Day - Aylesbury Campus - 4:30pm - 7pm
Open Day - Wycombe Campus - 5pm - 7pm
Half Term 2
End of Term 2
Bank Holiday - All Campuses Closed
Bank Holiday - All Campuses Closed
Start of Term 3  
Bank Holiday - All Campuses Closed Monday 6th May 2019
Open Day - Aylesbury Campus - 4:30pm - 7pm Saturday 11th May 2019
Bank Holiday - All Campuses Closed Monday 27th May 2019
Half Term 3 Tuesday 28th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019
Open Day - Amersham Campus - 5pm - 7pm Wednesday 12th June 2019
Open Day - Aylesbury Campus - 4:30pm - 7pm Thursday 120th June 2019
Open Day - Wycombe Campus - 5pm - 7pm Thursday 13th June 2019
End of Term 3 Friday 5th July 2019
Summer Holiday Period Monday 8th July 2019 - Monday 2nd September 2019
Enrolling Now! Day - Wycombe Campus -  10 - 6:30pm Tuesday 23rd July 2019
Enrolling Now! Day - Amersham Campus - 10 - 6:30pm Wednesday 31st July 2019
Enrolling Now! Day - Aylesbury Campus - 10 - 6:30pm Thursday 1st August 2019
Enrolling Now! Day - Amersham Campus - 10 - 6:30pm Wednesday 7th August 2019
Enrolling Now! Day - Aylesbury Campus - 10 - 6:30pm Thursday 8th August 2019
Enrolling Now! Day - Wycombe Campus -  10 - 6:30pm Tuesday 13th August 2019
Enrolling Now! Day - Amersham Campus - 10 - 6:30pm Wednesday 14th August 2019
A - Level Results Day Thursday 15th August 2019
Enrolling Now! Day - Aylesbury Campus - 10 - 6:30pm Thursday 15th August 2019
GCSE Results Day Thursday 22nd August 2019
Enrolling Now! Day - All Campuses - 10 - 6:30pm Thursday 22nd August 2019
Bank Holiday - All Campuses Closed Monday 26th August 2019
Enrolling Now! Day - Aylesbury Campus - 10 - 6:30pm Thursday 5th September 2019
Enrolling Now! Day - All Campuses - 10 - 2pm Saturday 7th September 2019

Start of Term 1

Monday 9th September 2019
Enrolling Now! Day - Wycombe Campus -  10 - 6:30pm Tuesday 10th September 2019
Enrolling Now! Day - Amersham Campus - 10 - 6:30pm Wednesday 11th September 2019
Enrolling Now! Day - Aylesbury Campus - 10 - 6:30pm Thursday 12th September 2019
Enrolling Now! Day - All Campuses - 10 - 2pm Saturday 14th September 2019
Enrolling Now! Day - Wycombe Campus -  10 - 6:30pm Tuesday 17th September 2019
Enrolling Now! Day - Amersham Campus - 10 - 6:30pm Wednesday 18th September 2019
Enrolling Now! Day - Aylesbury Campus - 10 - 6:30pm Thursday 19th September 2019
Enrolling Now! Day - Wycombe Campus -  10 - 6:30pm Tuesday 24th September 2019
Enrolling Now! Day - Amersham Campus - 10 - 6:30pm Wednesday 25th September 2019
Enrolling Now! Day - Aylesbury Campus - 10 - 6:30pm Thursday 26th September 2019

 

You are enquiring for...

    Please select a title
    Please tell us your first name
    Please tell us your surname
    Please tell us your date of birth
    Please tell us your email address
    Invalid Input
    Please tell us your postcode
    Please select your highest obtained qualification
    Please tell us how you heard about Bucks College Group
    Please tell us how you heard about Bucks College Group
    Invalid Input