Calendar

Open Day - Amersham Campus - 5pm - 7pm

Open Day - Aylesbury Campus - 4:30pm - 7pm

Open Day - Wycombe Campus - 5pm - 7pm

End of Term 1

Staff Development Day

Bank Holiday - All Campuses Closed

Bank Holiday - All Campuses Closed

Start of Term 2

Open Day - Amersham Campus - 5pm - 7pm

Open Day - Aylesbury Campus - 4:30pm - 7pm

Open Day - Wycombe Campus - 5pm - 7pm

Half Term 2

End of Term 2

Bank Holiday - All Campuses Closed

Bank Holiday - All Campuses Closed

Start of Term 3

 

Bank Holiday - All Campuses Closed

Monday 6th May 2019

Open Day - Aylesbury Campus - 4:30pm - 7pm

Saturday 11th May 2019

Bank Holiday - All Campuses Closed

Monday 27th May 2019

Half Term 3

Tuesday 28th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019

Open Day - Amersham Campus - 5pm - 7pm

Wednesday 12th June 2019

Open Day - Aylesbury Campus - 4:30pm - 7pm

Thursday 13th June 2019

Open Day - Wycombe Campus - 5pm - 7pm

Thursday 20th June 2019

End of Term 3

Friday 5th July 2019

Summer Holiday Period

Monday 8th July 2019 - Monday 2nd September 2019

A - Level Results Day

Thursday 15th August 2019

GCSE Results Day

Thursday 22nd August 2019

Bank Holiday - All Campuses Closed

Monday 26th August 2019

You are enquiring for...

    Please select a title
    Please tell us your first name
    Please tell us your surname
    Please tell us your date of birth
    Please tell us your email address
    Invalid Input
    Please tell us your postcode
    Please select your highest obtained qualification
    Please tell us how you heard about Bucks College Group
    Please tell us how you heard about Bucks College Group
    Invalid Input