fbpx

Calendar

Looking for Open Days? Click here!

 

2021 / 2022 Academic Year

End of Autumn Term Thursday 16th December 2021
Winter Holiday Period Friday 17th December 2021 - Monday 3rd January 2022
Start of  Spring Term Tuesday 4th January 2022
Half Term Break - Spring Term Monday 21st - Friday 25th February 2022
End of Spring Term Friday 8th April 2022
Spring Holiday Period Monday 11th - Friday 22nd April 2022
Start of Summer Term Monday 25th April 2022
May Bank Holiday (College closed) Monday 2nd May 2022
Half Term Break - Summer Term Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022
End of Summer Term & 21/22 Academic Year Wednesday 6th July 2022
Summer Holiday Period Starts Thursday 7th July 2022
GCSE Results Day 2022 Thursday 18th August 2022 (Provisional date)

Looking for Open Days? Click here!

You are enquiring for...

    Please select a title
    Please tell us your first name
    Please tell us your surname
    Please tell us your date of birth
    Please tell us your email address
    Invalid Input
    Please tell us your postcode
    Please select your highest obtained qualification
    Please tell us how you heard about Bucks College Group
    Please tell us how you heard about Bucks College Group
    Sorry you can only use letters, numbers and traditional punctuation in this box.
    This field is required.
    Invalid Input
    Invalid Input