Calendar

Looking for Open Days? Click here!

End of Term 3
Friday 5th July 2019
Summer Holiday Period
Monday 8th July 2019 - Friday 6th September 2019
A - Level Results Day
Thursday 15th August 2019
GCSE Results Day
Thursday 22nd August 2019
Bank Holiday - All Campuses Closed
Monday 26th August 2019
Start of Term 1
Monday 9th September 2019
Half Term Break 1
Monday 28th October 2019 - Friday 1st November 2019
End of Term 1
Thursday 19th December 2019
Christmas Break
Monday 23rd December 2019 - Thursday 2nd January 2020
Start of Term 2
Friday 3rd January 2020
Half Term Break 2
Monday 17th February 2020 - Friday 21st February 2020
End of Term 2
Friday 3rd April 2020
Easter Break
Monday 6th April 2020 - Friday 17th April 2020
Start of Term 3
Monday 20th April 2020
Bank Holiday - All Campuses Closed
Friday 8th May 2020
Half Term 3
Monday 25th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020
End of Term 3
Friday 3rd July 2020
Summer Holiday Period
Monday 6th July 2020 - Monday 1st September 2020
Bank Holiday - All Campuses Closed
Monday 31st August 2020

Looking for Open Days? Click here!

You are enquiring for...

    Please select a title
    Please tell us your first name
    Please tell us your surname
    Please tell us your date of birth
    Please tell us your email address
    Invalid Input
    Please tell us your postcode
    Please select your highest obtained qualification
    Please tell us how you heard about Bucks College Group
    Please tell us how you heard about Bucks College Group
    Invalid Input
    * This field is required.
    Invalid Input