fbpx

Untitled design

Thinking about when College might start or where to plan your holidays? Then take a look at our term dates for the current and forthcoming year. 

Looking for Open Days? Click here!

 

2022 / 2023 Academic Year

Start of Autumn Term (Full Time Students) Wednesday 7th September 2022
Start of Autumn Term (Part time and HE Students) w/c 12th September 2022
Queen Elizabeth II Funeral - Bank Holiday (College Closed) Monday 19th September 2022
Autumn Half Term Monday 24th - Friday 28th October 2022
End of Autumn Term Thursday 15th December 2022
Winter Holiday Period Friday 16th December 2022 - Monday 2nd January 2023
Start of  Spring Term Tuesday 3rd January 2023
Spring Half Term Monday 13th - Friday 17th February 2023
End of Spring Term Friday 31st March 2023
Spring Holiday Period Monday 3rd - Friday 14th April 2023
Start of Summer Term Monday 17th April 2023
May Bank Holiday (College closed) Monday 1st May 2023
Summer Half Term Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023
End of Summer Term & Academic Year Wednesday 5th July 2023
Summer Holiday Period Starts Thursday 6th July 2023
GCSE Results Day 2023 TBA

 

Looking for Open Days? Click here!

You are enquiring for...

    Please select a title
    Please tell us your first name
    Please tell us your surname
    Please tell us your date of birth
    Please tell us your email address
    Invalid Input
    Please tell us your postcode
    Please select your highest obtained qualification
    Please tell us how you heard about Bucks College Group
    Please tell us how you heard about Bucks College Group
    Sorry you can only use letters, numbers and traditional punctuation in this box.
    This field is required.
    Invalid Input
    Invalid Input